Jane Furlong Memorial Award

Congratulations to Aoife Houlihan, 2nd Year, winner of the Jane Furlong Memorial Award. (Pictured with Ann Shannon, Head Girl)

Congratulations to Ellen Joyce

Congratulations to Ellen Joyce (2nd Year) who was selected for the Irish U15 Junior Girls Waterpolo team. She is going to an International competition in July in Liverpool. It is a great achievement for Ellen as her sister Robyn (Transition Year) was on the U15 team last year and is currently on the U17 team

End of Year Awards Ceremony

Congratulations to our Student of the Year from each year group. (L-R) Anne Gaughan, Aoibhe Treacy, Ava McMahon,
Ann Shannon (Head Girl), Sarah Singleton and Kate Collins.

TY End of Year Day Out

Transition Year students followed a trail of Dublin Public Art and places of interest. The ‘mystery tour’ ended at the Lighthouse Cinema with a showing of our very own production of High School Musical